The Board of Directors is comprised of individuals with a variety of skills and areas of expertise who volunteer their time to help further the mission of our school. Together they provide excellent oversight and leadership in the areas of academic and student affairs, finance, fund development, and facilities management. The Board develops and adopts statements of policy and monitors the school’s commitment to these policies each year. The Board is also responsible for creating Strategic Plans and making sure that the plans are implemented.

Members of the Board of Directors for 2023-2024

Rebecca Brower
Rosann Catalano
Marcia Cort – Vice Chair
Jacqueline Dyer
Susan Gdovin
Andrea Giampetro-Meyer
Douglas Groves
Margaret Hayes
Laurie Jones
Maureen Kalil
Erin Knott – Secretary
Dale McArdle – Chair
Kim Moody – Treasurer
Gwynette Proctor, SNDdeN
Jean Rittermann
Janet Mary Shields, SSND
Kaliq Simms – Ex-Officio